Goodbye France?? - Reisverslag uit Ounans, Frankrijk van Chantal Pelle - WaarBenJij.nu Goodbye France?? - Reisverslag uit Ounans, Frankrijk van Chantal Pelle - WaarBenJij.nu

Goodbye France??

Door: Chantal

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Chantal

27 Augustus 2010 | Frankrijk, Ounans

Goodbye France??,
Wow, never in a million years did I expect this, finishing my training-ship abroad in FRANCE, seriously France isn't my kind of country... the language is very hard and the culture [ food,music etc.] not really my cup of tea but I finished anyway which is kind of amazing I think.. now tomorrow I'm going home and you know what I'm looking most forward too?? seeing my dog and of course my family but the dog is most important... I missed that little rascal. All the other stuff is great too of course, seeing my friends, dutch food and of course tv... that I haven't really watched in months but I'll do everything soon again and I think after a week I'll be back in my old rhythm. Don't know yet if that's positive or negative. The other thing is I get to go to the movies again wow I missed my home cinema called CINESTAR... I already have “dates” planned to go there, eat tacito's, chips that you can only get there and isn't even that great but still I love it there. I also have some other things I want to do but can't tell you everything. So today or tomorrow my dad is coming..., after that cleaning the rest of my house, eating with my dad and packing everything up... hopefully I can still visit the super U before we go so we will see what time i'll leave.. I think I will say goodbye to everybody on Friday so that on Saturday I only have to say bye and than off to holland:D I'm so happy I can literally do jumping jacks if I wanted to be that active... I'll ask my dad to stop along the way so I can scream a little bit out of happiness okay i'm really bad but can you blame me... 3 months in the middle of nowhere with a pig of a boss I don't think so. Well i'm gonna stop writing.. tomorrow i'll be home and that's all that matters!! Love you all!!!! Thank you for reading and I'll talk to you soon!

xoxo

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Chantal

Voor mijn studie [front-office manager] moet ik stage in het buitenland volgen. Op deze site laat ik weten hoe het gaat en wat mijn belevingen zijn. xoxo

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 246
Totaal aantal bezoekers 14612

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2011 - 02 Oktober 2011

Jersey

25 Mei 2010 - 28 Augustus 2010

Frankrijk Stage 2010

Landen bezocht: